Painting : Fauvism Style

in #art8 years ago

Hey guys,

This is a painting of one of the artworks of Henri Matisse from the Fauvism art movement. I decided to paint it in fauvism manner (textured brushstrokes) and converted the painting into monochrome. I hope you guys like it :)

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

The third picture is the best the lines from photographing on the other three make the model look more steem than I believe you wanted to portray. The third captures a surprised but astonished glare. Like I now I must stand strong look. Very impressive. If you can only share one photo of you work with others go with the third picture it's the better.

Thank you for your suggestion,!! :)) Will keep in mind hehe

Very cool, upvoted and followed.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46