New Beginnings

in #art4 years ago

I feel like it’s been ages since I last posted here, thanks to a mural project and being occupied in @steemfest immediately after that. I was on a mini vacation after steemfest to unwind a little and give myself some break.

I returned home only yesterday and finally got myself here today! What a crazy month it has been 😄 Anyway, I along with my friend began laying out the outlines which took us about an entire day! The designs were given to us by our client and it consisted of 2 birds, a kingfisher and a European Goldfinch, to be painted on either side of a wooden partition in one of their suite rooms.

873d01e3-0f03-4abf-a1c4-03800e7c3c7b.JPG

IMG_0620.JPG

IMG_0635.JPG

IMG_0659.PNG

IMG_0655.JPG

IMG_0657.JPG

IMG_0670.JPG

IMG_0671.JPG

IMG_0672.JPG

IMG_0778.JPG

IMG_0630.JPG

Sort:  

Such beautiful property! :) Spellbound!

Indeed! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that bird is complete ?

Posted using Partiko Android

After a week now, Yes almost! 😁

I'm glad you are back after the break. I can't wait to see the final outcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! Will be posting updates, hope you like it 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @aishwarya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75