Which one is better ? My digital painting practice

in #art5 years ago

digital practice.jpg

Hey guys,

I just finished this digital painting, which is just
a practice painting. I had lot's of fun with it, even though
i know it could be much better.

Here is one picture of it in progress, and i somehow
like it even more than the finished one.

What do you think?

agnes laczo art digital practice.jpg

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

The finished one is my favourite. :)

I think the finished piece is the coolest. Great colours! 😃

Personally, I happen to like the finished one better

Hahó :) A whale oldalon még nem élesedett a regisztrációd, vagy másik néven vagy? Nem talállak még mindig.

Hey, dehogynem, ott vagyok mar par napja ! ide biggyesztem a linket Neked ! :-)
Koszonom hogy irtal jol esik !
https://whaleshares.io/@agnes-laczo

Okés, kötőjel nélkül próbáltam, ahogy itt is használod :D

I kinda know what you mean, @agneslaczo :) Sometimes my not-quite-so-finished pieces also look better to my eyes than the finished ones !

But I think, the finished one looks really nice for this picture :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87