Welcome home

in #art6 years ago

14068205_1102967783132322_7894397173758059701_n.jpg

An illustration from the past. I named it : Welcome home
It is a mixed media, from drawing to watercolor and markers.
I was experimenting with shapes and colors.

Do you see the kitten too ?

:-)

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful job!! What a good result this experiment has :)

Were you experimenting with the Neo-Surrealistic Style? Interesting composition, Agnes! 😃

Oh yes I see the kitten hiding. Love it 😊

I like the way you blended in the girl along the shapes' edges and standing in front of the house, very nice. The kitten too!! You have interesting ideas that I like, I'm glad I started following you.

I like it, I was actually never aware that they call it "mixed-media" when you use pencils or pens combined with paint.. So I learned something too lol


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

It's very beautiful image!!

And this is the intersection between book art for children and abstract. I love it.

Beautiful work and of course teh kitten is well seen :)

I love this, @agneslaczo ! Her smile is so beautiful and warm, with outstretched arms to welcome people home and I see the kitty peeking around at the side :D :D Very nice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15