Watercolor bird

in #art6 years ago

watercolor bird painting original.jpg

Just a practice painting i did a few months ago, using watercolor.
I had fun with it, but it is really time to do some new work.
I am going through a stressful period of time lately, so
i find it very hard to actually draw or paint something :-(
I tried it last night, with no luck.
But today is another day, maybe i can ...
we will see.

:-)

thanks for stopping by and reading !

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Very cute <3 Love its spotted tail and reddish face so much <3

Nice, I like it.

Muy lindo. Se ve delicado.
Te deseo lo mejor para tus nuevos proyectos.
Saludos Agnes 🤗

por favor sepan que agradezco todos sus amables comentarios para mí! gracias !

Beautiful water colour painting, nice subtle colours. I can understand that sometimes you have no inspiration and like the writer call it writing blockage, take time, relax everything will come back and I also hope everything will settle with your stressful time :)

Thank You dear for your nice comment to me, i appreciate it :-)

DELETED

i hate it when people say " not bad"
does it mean " almost good " ?!

DELETED

the first part you wrote is good but "keep TRYING "!!!???
Here you go again ... like i was some hobby artist who is trying to paint something good once in a while..
You leave me speechless ..

Nice painting keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30