Summer night - Naughty Cat - Good Night! :-)

in #art7 years ago

Wishing you guys a nice night with this absolute favorite illustration of mine.
I love this drawing, this reminds me of a great warm summer night,
with loud crickets... which is observed by a "naughty" cat!

See you guys tomorrow !

agnes laczo art mese gyerekszoba bagoly cica macska hold este hangulat haziko illusztrator grafikus muvesz otthon home decoration cute cat.jpg

Sort:  

I like the style of your illustration. I follow you

Excellent draw! Upvoted!! plis visit me if you can

Wow! It looks like I'm reading a children's book :)

Very nice. Thanks for sharing.

It does look warm and attractive.

nice post.. u can also check my post. Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47