Message to My Friends Here at Steem

in #art6 years ago

Hello Friends!

I will just take this opportunity to thank you for supporting my artworks! I will be taking a short leave from the platform for a couple of days.

To be honest, being an artist by profession is so scary and I love it! Like what Ellen Johnson Sirleaf quote said, If your dreams do not scare you, they are not big enough!

I'm taking my greatest leap of faith as of the moment and I hope I can make it!

I'm leaving you this environment study I painted. The mood speaks a lot of how I felt right now! But I am never giving up!

Love,

Adel

svfgbyxws3.jpg

Sort:  

good luck, @adelair !!! im sure you will succeed in your endeavours !!! we'll be here for when you return :)

Thank you so much @veryspider
I will do my best and I hope I will bring good news when I return ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Woooo it's very exciting that you are scared even by your dreams :D. Take that leap of faith bravely and I know you will get a lot of success and fun doing so.        
                       
This picture itself is lovely, though a bit somber. I hope that's not really representing your current mood? ^^      
                         
Good luck Adelair.                    

Good luck on your new venture :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck adelairr be safe too! Put yourself first then the dreams okay XD

Can't wait to see whats coming for you!

Good luck! The real life is more important especially when you have something exciting ahead of you! Good luck and hope to see you back here soon!

wow it gives me the chills!

Good Luck! Aja! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14