🎨🏢 Wide Open Walls Mural Festival 🎨 - Sacramento adds even more color to the city!

in #art6 years ago


I met up with @karensuestudios , @teamsteem , and @muffintuesday to go check out all the new murals that have been added to the building walls of Downtown Sacramento. This week is Wide Open Walls Mural festival, were 40 new murals get added to Sacramento by amazing artist. I love how this brings beautiful color and art to the city.

Sequence 01.00_01_41_11.Still001.jpg

Check it all out with us on my new @DTUBE video! 😎👍

DSC00360.JPG


Thanks for checking out my new video!
Have an awesome day!
😉👍

STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is cool video .. I love street art painting and always seek for this when I go out . Thanks for sharing .

yeah! Nice street are is super cool! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79