Mental Decline. Pen Drawing

in #art6 years ago

An abstract tiny drawing I did to mess around with a new pen.

Mental Decline_XLARGE.jpg

2.5x3.5"

I love doing tiny drawings and selling them at a very affordable price. I really enjoy the idea of someone owning an original piece of detailed artwork that won't break the bank.

Mental Decline_detail1.jpg

Little squiggly guy in the details.

Mental Decline_detail2.jpg

One of the eyeballs.

These tiny drawings usually still take me at least an hour to do. I thought this one came out pretty clean and tight.

Mental Decline_scale.jpg

Here it is with a quarter for scale. TINY drawings for the win!

Thanks for having a look.
Get grim!
Copyright @achristopherart. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Ahhh this is such a small and cute picture, I think it would make a really great postcard, if people are still doing that.
                       
This picture certainly speaks of mental decline very well :).

I was thinking of making like a deck of cards in the future. I'll probably never get around to it, but I think it's a cool idea.

Really expressive, Anthony :) Love the detailing and the inking, but my favourite part is how the mouth and the eyes are formed to convey the title's emotion so well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07