Black and White Photography (Into My Lair) | AJ Brockman

in #art5 years ago

hallway tup copy.jpg
Title : Into My Lair

You may not always know what is at the end of the hallway, but this is the path you have chosen and your journey awaits. The destination is veiled in darkness but becomes much lighter the closer you get.

It is a mistake to fancy that horror is associated inextricably with darkness, silence, and solitude. - H. P. Lovecraft

Thank you for reading and please consider upvoting this post, following me, and leaving a comment. If you're looking to go the extra mile in helping me on my journey, also please consider are–steem so I am able to reach your audience. The steemit community means the world to me and I look forward to posting daily content with all of you.

As my account grows, it is becoming more difficult to reply to every comment. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I will do my best to respond. I can guarantee I at least read every comment given. I am dedicated to spending a full-time effort on this platform. Everything posted on my profile (@abrockman) is 100% original content and exclusively shared on steemit. Any reproduction of my work without written consent is strictly prohibited. Please remember the best way to grow our community is by producing outstanding original content of your own to share with all of us.

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

Amazing !! It looks like a hallway in an old chateau..

Hi @abrockman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.588 which ranks you at #506 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 507).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #207.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has received a 31.25% upvote from @blockgatorsarmy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99