Arizona Dance ClassicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #arizona3 years ago

Its been a year and a half, but we are back to competing again and it was good to get back to it. We all had a long and fun day of dance. I was tired toward the end, but I made it through and am feeling good about how far we have come in preparation. It doesn't end there though. My instructor and I and the pro we have been taking lessons from will continue with our lessons. I want to thank both my instructor Danielle and our pro instructor Marie for everything they have done to help me improve my dancing especially when I get frustrated. Learning patterns is one thing, but technique for silver dances is very difficult. It will take time and I have to remember I have made improvements and that is to be celebrated. Having fun is the most important thing. :)

I am also very happy my family came out to see us. It was great having them there. Family time is priceless. Always spend as much time with your family as you can and make memories.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17