You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Huay Pla Kang, one of the beautiful temples in Chieng Rai province, in the North of Thailand

in #architecture4 years ago

This temple is really beautiful and completes my picture of a colorful and fascinating Thailand.
However, I must confess that I have never been very attracted to Asia. It is sooo different and often it is enough for me to read interesting reports and look at beautiful photos.
Should I change my mind at some point, I will call you and book you as a travel guide... ;-)
Warm regards,
Chriddi

Sort:  

Many thanks for your very nice comment and for your kind words about Thailand. And I much appreciate for your great support as well!

Ah! I understand that we are sooo different; i.e. cultures, architectures, etc. In the meantime, I'm happy that you found this temple interesting and it's great to know that you like to read interesting reports and look at beautiful photos of Asia.

Hope you do change your mind someday..... You are welcome to Thailand at any time and I will be glad to be your travel guide. (but I'm not good at speaking English.... That's my big problem! Haha! ;D)

but I'm not good at speaking English.... That's my big problem!

Don't worry - my English is okay and my German is great... ;-D

Oh! That's very great! So, I'll smile all the time while you are speaking..... Haha! ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84