When The Sun Went To Sleep ๐Ÿ’ค In Cangu, Bali, ๐ŸŒด We Started ๐Ÿ’ƒ Dancing To The Beat!

in #architecturalphotography โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Back to Bali for a minute and I hope that you donโ€™t get bored of those sunset captures flying in from around our beautiful world but I can never get enough, just thinking of those scenes and joys.

Bamboo structures complete the charm and surroundings photographed with an iPhone 5S
78AA2996-9B15-4CE3-9066-34F65BFA8E70.jpeg

I was lucky enough to live a life without a watch but it was enough to know when the sun rises or sets over the ocean.

382139E2-19F0-44E9-A487-C3BA1BA1ACA4.jpeg

That was the time we came out of our homes to enjoy the scene and sounds by various djโ€™s like @michaelvagas and many more.

0EE4DF7F-3DA9-4A80-AE3A-82F940FFC8C4.jpeg

Yours with a short @busy.org post.
@mammasitta because I start really liking this new way writing microblogs once in a while

66BBA963-BC73-4D24-8E47-8709DD7D7669.png

Sort: ย 

Letโ€™s see how far we get without the autovoters ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mammasitta to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your photos ignite something inside me. This is ridiculously beautiful.
I was blind. All this time there was such a beauty there... My heart aches! One day I will fly there on my bed and have a wonderful time.

Hahaha so so cute! This made me smile big time ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

mammasitta is writing on busy.org??? surprise surprise, :) But it looks very beautiful in Bali, i was never there, lg

Man merkt dass ich offensichtlich die Tropen mehr vermisse aber wenn der Frรผhling wieder einzieht in Wien, wird das Fernweh wieder besser. Ich hoffe, dass man sich bald wieder sieht. โ˜ƒ๏ธ

Am 21. beim Stammtisch! lg smily.lachen3.jpg

It s the great secret of Bali..

Yes those are the magic hours as I used to call those moments

Bali is the Best place With beautiful nature, The local people are friendly And also a place With a wealth of customs and culture. Thanks for sharing my beautiful country in steemit. @mammasitta.. Lets visit my city, Aceh one day

I met so many orang orang dari Aceh disini on steemit ! Next time when I come to Indonesia i also plan for Aceh indah!

True, almost 98 percent of Indonesia's steemit users come from Aceh

ย 6 years agoย (edited)
ohhhhhhhhhhhh thats awsome scenes of sunset, nicely captured this pics for #architecturalphotography and enjoyed the wednesday on beach .

Always Keep Enjoying @mammasitta and Stay Blessed for ever.

Itโ€™s the beauty I see and enjoy sharing

that's true beautiful& lovely peoples always shared beauty and love to others.
Thanks @mammasitta.

Sun Set is the message of "Miseries Gone" Sun Rise is the message of "New Beginning"

Well @mammasitta You have lived the life by enjoying these beautiful scenes at Bali Beach Waaaaaahuwah!

Your sense of capturing the pictures is really artistic for which you deserve a round of applause <3

You always bring happiness and Peace with you

Thanks for giving us so much The Beautiful Human Being

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Wow! You make me blush!!!!
Thatโ€™s a part of my responsibility to share beauty!

So wundervoll!
Da mรถcht ich auch mal hin!
Schรถn alleine wegen surfen...!!!
Resteemed

Und mit mir tanzen

Au jaaaa!!!! Ich Tanz so gern!

Ich mache jetzt gleich Mal noch einen post nur fuer Dich :) Mit @busy.org geht das so schnell. Hurrah Ichbkann es endlich auch von meinem iphone

Beautiful photos. Iโ€™ve always wanted to go to Bali. Now we have kids our destinations for family holidays has changed but Bali is still on the wish list!

I truly believe that a nice Bali Villa with pool and maids would be perfect for your family. I can help in case You and @nanzo-scoop plan to go. Itโ€™s wonderful!

Hmmm a villa with a pool and maids....youโ€™re selling this really well!....Iโ€™m already interested lol! Defo one for future holidays as weโ€™re having a break from long haul travel after coming back from India.

I do understand about long trips but the destination is mostly well worth the stress.
As you know I only have one Girl but it was always exhausting
@mummyimperfect
My airbnb link and properties I rent https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/718423

Thanks for this. I will take a look :)

If you ever need my help I am more than happy to advice.

wow vampy love sunset pics (* . * )
That golden hut restaurant looks like heaven on earth <3
masterpiece of nature only mamma could capture those ^,..,^

Bamboo houses are awesome

yap, vampy very much like to visit Bali miss time around the beach so much <3
Its been more than 15 years :/
Kudos to mamma photography skills ^,...,^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00