Antwerp Station - Architectural photography

27FD183F-D616-439E-A681-2210D125A644.jpeg

This is my entry for the @juliank contest.

For New Years Eve I went to Antwerp, Belgium. We had a really great time and this train station was by far the prettiest building they had! It was so detailed and beautiful. The christmaslights made the look complete :)

Sort:  

I love arches !!! This time I have one in contest too.

good luck dear

Such a beautiful picture! :) I will upvote yours. Thank you for stopping by dear!

Thank you very much. I will come around again ;)

This shot of yours is just so amazing. I wonder why it only has few upvotes. Anyway, i love how symmetrical the building is. It tells me one word and that is PERFECTION.

Aawh! Thank you so much :) That means the world to me :) Maybe there will come more upvotes! I hope so ;)

and the upvotes are already coming! I am so happy for you dear!

Awh! Thank you so much :D You are so sweet :) I will follow you!

Antwerp! I've been there a couple of times actually, at that very train station when I've been visiting the festival Tomorrowland, so beautiful.

Great photo also, good luck in the contest :)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

I want to go to Tomorrowland one day! It's always sold out :(

Thank you so much! I will check out your blog :) Thanks for taking the time. :)

Good shot!!! Picture perfect!!! Congrats!!!

Thank you so much! :)

Nice shoot... Nice can meet you here, keep steem on... I am from indonesia. I verry like n enjoy if i can go to Netherlands, so beautiful there..

Thank you so much! We should trade places :p I want to go to Indonesia someday!

Ok, please call or chat me if you have time go to Indonesia, have nice day

Nice photography

awesome click with glittering lights

Thank you! Love the christmas lights :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 09:29:33
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 306.30/400.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This building is so pretty... I miss all the Christmas lights already!

Thank you so much! I know right.. christmas lights are the best. Need them in my life <3

I didn’t want to take ours down so we have left lots of fairy lights around hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71