Jollibee Restaurant San Diego California

Recently I posted a photo of the cute Jollibee Mascot in front of my Jollibee in San Diego, California and now I am showing you the building he welcomes you to.

jollibee san diego Architcture photgraphy bxlphabet.jpg

It turns out the this is only one of two Jollibees in San Diego and people come from all over to get this food. I wonder if this building looks just like the Jollibee restaurants in the Philippines. Hopefully someone from the Philippines will chime in to let me know.

This is my entry for the #architecturalphotography @photocontests by @juliank. I took this photo with my cell phone, which is a LG K20 Plus.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 22:15:05
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 246.70/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Loving the blue sky in this photo. We have major pollution over here :(

WILL BE GREAT DAY OF TOLK

do a post on the meetup. Lots of pics in the SoCalSteemit discord you can use. To join, follow the link on my posts...

Lol no Jollibee in Diego is way better it looks tidy, that grass though.

This looks cute @bxlphabet. 😊 I didn't realize there's a Jollibee also in San Diego. And there are even two of these! Jollibee is very popular here in the Philippines. Not just because they serve good fastfood but also because it comes very cheap, even for the not so wealthy. We call it "pangmasa" because this restaurant is for the most of the crowd. This store looks a bit like the ones here but has the 'San Diego' touch I think. And the front area seems to be wider than those in here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29