Sort:  

@kgakakillerg - You may not realize that "excellent post" is considered to be spam, you used 40 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 56.00% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@tcpolymath - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

Is there a way to anti-whitelist so you still show up in my comments but don't mention me? I like the comment evaluation but could do without the mentioning.

I'm pretty excited to say, absolutely you can!

Seriously thanks for this awesome suggestion! And I had built much of this logic already so I was able to throw this together pretty quick.

I've tested this and was gonna just add you, but I wanted to see a little more real world testing so I hope you don't mind adding yourself.

Done, thank you.

Awesome, worked perfectly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89