You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Game Moments: Friendships in online video games.

I liked your publication very much; I will take the opportunity to say that you are totally right, I still remember the first time I played online, I could not believe all this interaction with other people, and my first experience was with MU online and from there I went to Lineage II since then I I have maintained a friendship relationship of up to 10 years with some people and all this through many hours of fun, unforgettable moments and especially company, because we can not forget that we are real people immersed in a fantasy world that their only goal is to spend unique moments through a video game.

Sort:  

I totally agree with what you say, some friendships can be permanent if we do our part.
I also met people in MU and enjoyed the game for a long time, it is one of those online games that will remain in our memory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73