I'm back to steemit with my best feelings

in #arab5 years ago

When I get married I will break my phone this and buy an old Nokia phone.
I will buy books and read them, I will live for my wife She is my companion and my friend and my love, I will pray with her and be her imam, I will be very jealous "I will accompany her wherever you go
I will return from my work in the evening and open the door of the house eagerly exhausted, and I have prepared a table of food, I will feed her with my hand and help me with her hand, I will buy nuts and stay with her all night long I read to her and once I flirt and flirt.
I will only have two beautiful children, we will raise them with a true Islamic education.
My wife and I will be two people with one spirit, we will not disagree, we will be different, we will live for each other, we will love each other and we will be happy for each other as much as we can.
For those who dream of living in a spacious house with a swimming pool, a luxury car and vast funds, God knows that real poverty is not in the pockets. There are poor people who only have money.

****/****/****/*****/******/******/******/****

عندما أتزوج سأكسر هاتفي هذا وأشتري هاتف قديم نوكيا
وسأشتري الكتب وأقرأها ، سأعيش لأجل زوجتي فهي رفيقتي وصديقتي ومحبوبتي ، سأصلي معها وأكون إمامها ، سأغااار جدا" عليها سأرافقها أينما تريد الذهاب
سأعود من عملي بالمساء وتفتح لي باب المنزل مشتاقة متلهفة ، وقد أعدت لي ماطاب من الطعام سأطعمها بيدي وتطعمني بيدها ، سأشتري المكسرات وأسهر معها طيلة الليل مرة أقرأ لها ومرة أغازلها وتغازلني .
لن أنجب منها سوى ولدين جميلين سنربيهما تربية إسلامية صحيحة .
سأكون أنا وزوجتي شخصان بروح واحدة ، لن نختلف سنكون متفاهمين سنعيش لبعضنا ونحب بعضنا ونسعد بعضنا قدر المستطاع...
اما لاولئك الذين يحلمون بالعيش في بيت واسع بمسبح وسيارة فخمة واموال مترامية فلهم الله وليعلموا ان الفقر الحقيقي لايقبع في الجيوب فهناك اناس فقراء لايملكون سوى المال .✌

FB_IMG_1543953145023.jpg

Sort:  

Haha Welcome back

Thanks bro 😉😉

Wa rak wsalti 60 ma3liikch

هههه الخدمة ثم الخدمة ما بقا ليا والو ل 61

مزيان ا سيدي عييييييش

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naouri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05