My second steemit exhibition, steemjet members!ثاني معرض لي في ستيميت

in #undefined6 years ago

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله تعالى وبركاته، اليوم اود ان ارحب بكم في معرضي المفتوح هنا في ستيميت

كنت قد اقمت مسبقا معرضي الاول قبل شهر الان، للاسف لم يلقى اقبالا يذكر،على اين انا لا انتظر شيئ ما يسعدني هو. تجاوب متتبعيني و آراءهم.
ماذا قدَّم لي ستيميت؟

ستيميت هو منصةٌ حيث استطعتُ القيام بما لم استطعِ القيام به في الحيات الواقعية، من بين هته الاشياء هذا المعرض الذي لم يتطلبني سوى بعض الوقت والقليل من المجهود

كل عضو من اعضاء الستيمجيت يحضى بتقديري واحترامي حتى ولم اُبادَل نفس الاحساس

سابدأ بأول من طلب مني عمل رسم له وهو المطور الخاص بمشروع الستيم الجيت، هذا العضو الذي لا يمكن الاستغناء عن خدماته قد قدم الكثير للمجتمع فهو من فكر في انشاء موقع خاص بالمشروع
@gutzygwin
IMG_20180628_003857.jpg

التالي هو رئيس قسم الفن والتصوير الفتغرافي الملقب ب إيلفس
@mbj
IMG_20180722_184408.jpg

صراحة هذا الشاب من المفضلين لدي لتواضعه وخجله اللذان يجعلانه يكسب احترام الاخرين
@essiential
New Doc 2018-06-29-01.jpeg

فقد قدمت له هدية خاصة و مميزة
@essiential
sketch1530369400699.png

لهذا الشاب كريزما و حضور لا مثيل لهما فقد كنت جد مسرور و انا أخُطُّ وجهه في الورق
@afolwalex
IMG_20180627_175751.jpg

sketch1530234299760-01.jpeg

Peace, mercy and blessings of Allah be upon you. Today I would like to welcome you to my open exhibition here on Steemit

I had already done my first show a month ago now, unfortunately It was not that much so it doesn't get much highlight, well I'm not waiting for something though but I'm happy about the Responding of my followers and their opinions.

What did Steemit give me?

Steemit is a platform where I could do what I could not do in real life, among those things is this show which took only few time and effort

Each of the members of the steemjet had my appreciation even if they don't exchange me the same feeling!

I will start with the first person who asked me to draw a portrait for him @gutzygwin. He is the developer of the steemjet. This indispensable member has provided a lot for the community. He's the one that thought about creating the steemjet website.

Moving to @mbj the head department of art/photography.

And of course the gentle man of this community @essiential and also @afolwalex!

teamarabicشكر خاص لأعضاء فريق لاستضافتي معهم

sketch1532904970029.png

Sort:  

You are the best..

Hello friend, thanks a lot for your pleasant words about me. I feel honoured to know you man. You're one pal I'll not forget in a long while. Respect man!

Hahaha neither i my dear friend!

مبدع أنت صديقي

شكرا اخي مي صطاج لي بغيت 😞نوصل ليه مزال بعيد

راه ضروري تيدا من اللول و مع المدة غادي تكون محترف إن شاء الله

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72