جولة في غزة Tour in Gaza

in #arab5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I went on a trip to many places here in Gaza, I picked up lots of wonderful pictures but every time I took pictures of the flowers, they are my favorite among all the pictures

I will show you today a collection of flowers that I have picked up and I hope you like it

بالأمس ذهبت في رحلة إلى الكثير من الأماكن هنا في غزة، التقطت الكثير من الصور الرائعة ولكن ككل مرة التقطت صورا للأزهار فهي المفضلة لدي من بين جميع الصور
سأعرض عليكم اليوم مجموعة من صور الأزهار التي التقطتها وأتمنى أن تعجبكم

This is the first place I went to, I liked its design and I loved the nature of this place
هذا هو المكان الأول الذي ذهبت إليه، أعجبني تصميمه وأحببت طبيعة هذا المكان









These pictures are my favorite.

Although the world sees Gaza as a place that is not fit to live, the nature here is alive, when you walk the streets of Gaza, although the places are simple but make you feel warm.

I am proud to be a Palestinian from Gaza, yes I dream of traveling but there is no nicer place than Gaza for me

هذه الصور هي المفضلة لدي.
برغم أن العالم يعتبر غزة مكان لا يصلح للعيش لكن الطبيعة هنا تنبض بالحياة، عندما تتجول في شوارع غزة رغم أن الأماكن بسيطة لكنها تجعلك تشعرك بالدفء.
أفتخر أنني فلسطينية من غزة، نعم أحلم بالسفر لكن لا يوجد مكان أجمل من غزة بالنسبة لي

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06