Let 2019 be your best year ever .

in #arab5 years ago

image


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

This year is her previous example, in which I promised myself that I would make my life better and make it a better life, so I asked myself every day! Have you ever done anything to help me improve my life? Have you given anything to me, have you left something the world might remind me of? What do I dream about? Why do I live?

Believe me, the days will pass on you as the water runs through your hands, and you will regret a lot about the years you lost because of your clothes and your sleep and your concentration on the trivialities instead of the useful, you will regret a lot if you do not set a lofty goal you live, never accept that routine life in which you struggle to live like everyone else, you Do not be a normal person, do not be an easy figure that nobody cares about, all that matters to his stomach, his freedom, his clothes and his housing, resist what you love and carry his hatred, not You link your life to circumstances and people, your life will not change until you change!

Despite the many temptations that I will receive this year, I will face it without, I will take advantage of my time to improve myself and help others, I will not live like a bird anymore to limit my life to eat, sleep and lust, God gave me a mind and made me a successor in the land.


هذه السنة هي كمثلتها السابقة التي وعدت نفسي بأن أحسن فيها حياتي و اجعلها انطلاقة لحياة أفضل مليئة بالنجاح،لذلك اسئل نفسي كل يوم ! هل قمت بإنجازات ساعدتني على الرقي بحياتي ؟ هل قدمت شيئا لمحيطي، اتركت شيئا قد يذكرني به العالم ؟ ما الذي أحلم ؟ لما أعيش ؟⠀

صدقني، ستمر الأيام عليك كما يمر الماء بين يديك، وستندم كثيراَ على السنوات التي ضيعتها بسبب كسلك ونومك وتركيزك على التفاهات بدل المفيد، ستندم كثيرا إن لم تحدد هدفا ساميـا تحيا به، لا تقبل أبدا تلك الحياة الروتينية التي تكافح فيها لتعيش مثل الجميع، أنت حقا أفضل من هذا، ضع أهدافا تسعى لتحقيقها، أهدافا صحية، شخصية، مالية، ثقافية ... لا تكن انسانا عاديـا، لا تكن رقما سهلا لا يأبه به أحد، كل ما يهمه بطنه وفرجه وثوبه ومسكنه، قاوم ما تحب وتحمل ماتكره، لا تربط حياتك بظروف وأشخاص، فلن تتغير حياتك حتى تتغير أنت !⠀

رغم المغريات الكثيرة التي سأتلقاها هذه السنة فإني سأواجهها بلا، سأستغل وقت فراغي بتحسين نفسي ومساعدة الغير، لن أعيش كالدابة بعد الآن لتقتصر حياتي في أكل ونوم وشهوة، فالله ميزني بعقل وجعلني خليفة في الأرض، فوجب أن اترك اثري لمن بعدي.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain.

@teamsteem, @ocd, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @curie, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to post them in our comments or our discord channel.

DQmVtGozLYuL19K2k8qmKf2BpoGmKY8DiEnBwBstE7ak1TA.png

morad.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=moroccantoughts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-2019-be-your-best-year-ever-d63d1929a312c


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16