When I was surrounded by the ram of the feast-part I // عندما حاصرني كبش العيد -الجزء الاول

in #arab6 years ago (edited)

xCalque-1-Masque.jpg.pagespeed.ic_.JlZoe5oVsg.jpg

قبل ثلاث سنوات من الآن، وبالتحديد في موسم عيد الأضحى المبارك، كانت العادة لدينا كلما اقتنينا كبشا للعيد، أن نضعه بالحديقة الخلفية للمنزل قبل العيد بخمسة عشر يوما أو يزيد.
ولذلك كنا نألفه كثيرا ويشق علينا فراقه وذبحه، فكثيرا ما فاضت المآقي بالدموع بسبب تلك الألفة، وأنه أصبح فردا من أفراد الأسرة، يصعب فراقه.
هذه المرة لم يفعل والدي ذلك، وأحضر الكبش ليلة العيد فقط، ورغم ذلك وصبيحة يوم العيد الباكر، وحين كنا مجتمعين على قهوة الصباح، كانت والدتي لا تكف عن الحديث عنه، والشفقة عليه، والحزن من أجله، والاغتباط للمصير السائر إليه.
والدتي عطوفة جدا ورقيقة الحاشية، لذلك ظلت تذكرنا بالكبش الذي بكينا كلنا من أجله، وكذا ذكرتنا بالكبش الذي حطم زجاج باب المطبخ المطل على الحديقة الخلفية، وذكرتنا أيضا بذلك الكبش الذي كان بالحديقة رفقة كبش أحد أصدقاء والدي الذي لم يجد له مكانا في منزله، وكيف أنه أخذه يومين قبل العيد ليبهج أطفاله، فما كان من كبشنا سوى الثغاء طيلة يومين بطريقة درامية حزينة جداا تقطع نياط القلوب.
ولأنني أذهب بخيالي وفكري بعيدا مع الأحداث، فقد رق لي ذلك الكبش كثيرا، وأحسست بعاطفة جياشة نحوه، وحزن كبير على كونه سيفارقنا هذا اليوم، وبقيت ساهمة أفكر، ثم استأذنت والدتي بالذهاب لإطعامه وتقديم الماء اليه.
نصحني والدي بأخذ الحيطة والحذر، وإلا أرداني ذلك الكبش بنطحة من قرنه، لكن والدتي التي تحسن التعامل مع الحيوانات، قالت بأنه لن يفعل بي شيئا.
غادر والدي واخوتي المنزل لصلاة العيد، وتوجهت أنا نحو المرآب(أين ستتم عملية الذبح)،وتوجهت نحو الكبش، قدمت له الطعام والماء على وجل، وبقيت هنيهة أرقبه وأتأمل وجهه وعينيه، وأهمس له بكلمات مودعة تفيض رقة وحنانا، لكن الكبش كان ينظر نحوي بنظرات مريبة، أحسست أنه لم يكن يبادلني الشعور ذاته، وبدا أنه لا يستجيب للغة التخاطر تلك، وإلا كنت سأحس بالأمر كعادتي مع كل الكباش السابقين.
قمت بهدوء أريد المغادرة، فانتفض الكبش وتأهب، ووجه إلي نظرات تحد، حرك حافريه، ونكس رأسه، ورفع قرنيه، بطريقة من يود الهجوم.
ارتعبت كثيرا للأمر، وارتعش جسدي كله، وهممت أريد الانصراف.
لكن الكبش ذو النظرات القاسية وقف معترضا طريقي، حاولت المراوغة من الجهة الأخرى ، فكان لي بالمرصاد أيضا.
حاولت الوصول إلى الباب الوحيد الذي يربط المرآب ببقية المنزل، فوقف بالباب متأهبا على طريقة كاسياس و* بوفون* لحراسة مرماه من أي كرة دخيلة.
-هذا الكبش سيكون له مستقبل بارع في حراسة المرمى ولا شك(أحدث نفسي).
حاولت مناداة والدتي وأخواتي، لكن المرآب كان بعيدا جدا، ناهيك عن أنني لا أستطيع رفع صوتي أكثر، كون باب المرآب الخارجي به شبابيك تدخل الهواء وتخرج الصوت بشكل مريع حتى لو كان همسا.
-ماذا سيقول الجيران عني في حال صرخت؟!
أي فضيحة هذه؟!
ضف إلى ذلك كنت أسمع حفيف جموع المصلين، كيف سأرفع صوتي والشارع يغص بالرجال؟!
بقيت في مكاني كضحية تنتظر اجهاز السفاح، حاولت أن أناور أو أرواغ، استعملت كل حركات ميسي ورونالدو، لكن مناوراتي كلها باءت بالفشل أمام هذا اللاعب العنيد.

  • تبا حتى حركات رونالدو لم تغن عني شيئا، ربما لو كانت تنفع لنفعت صاحبها في مونديال روسيا هذا العام.
    أذهب يمينا فيأتي جهة اليمين، وأذهب جهة اليسار فيحاصرني منها أيضا، لا يوجد أمامي سوى الهجوم فهو أفضل وسيلة للدفاع عن نفسي.
    حاولت بخيالي استخدام الخطة [10-10-2]عشرة-عشرة-اثنان
    أو الخطة [2-3-10اثنان-ثلاثة-عشرة.
    لا تسألوني عن جدوى هذه الخطط وماهيتها هكذا سمعت الشوالي وعبد الحفيظ دراجي يقولون، بالنهاية كلها أرقام، أعرف أن عدد اللاعبين هو واحد فقط وهو أنا، لكن قوة التخيل نافعة أيضا، على الأقل أسند نفسي بلاعبين من الخيال، ما المانع ان كنت مخطئة، المهم التجربة

يتبع..

Three years ago, and especially during the Eid al-Adha season, it was customary for us to purchase a ram for the holiday, to put it in the back garden 15 days before the holiday.
Therefore, we used to know him a lot and make us parting and slaughtering him. Often the tears were filled with tears because of that familiarity, and he became a member of the family, difficult to separate.
This time my father did not do that, and he brought the ram on the night of Eid, and yet, and on the day of Eid, when we were together on the morning coffee, my mother would not stop talking about him, and pity him, and the sadness for him.
She reminded us of the ram that we all wept for, and also reminded us of the rattlesnake that smashed the glass of the kitchen door overlooking the back garden, and reminded us of that ram that was in the garden with the ram of a friend of my father who had no place in his house, and how That he took two days before the Eid to cheer his children, what was a sheep only to bleed for two days in a dramatic way sad to cut hearts.
And because I go with my imagination and thought away with the events, I have lost that ram a lot, and I felt a strong emotion towards him, and a great sadness that he will leave us today, and I remained thinking, and then asked my mother to go to feed him and provide water to him.
My father advised me to take caution, otherwise the ram would hit me with a slap from his horn, but my mother, who was better at dealing with the animals, said he would not do anything to me.
My father and brothers left the house for the Eid prayer, and I headed towards the garage (where the slaughter would take place), and headed towards the ram. I gave him food and water on his face, and I stayed with him and contemplated his face and eyes, whispering to him with words filled with tenderness and tenderness. Suspicious, I felt that he was not exchanging the same feeling, and seemed not to respond to this language of telepathy, or else I will feel it as usual with all the former rams.
I calmly wanted to leave. The ram shuddered and alerted me, and he gave me challenging looks, moved a pen, bent his head, and raised his horns, in a way he would like to attack.
I was terrified of the matter, and my whole body trembled, and I wanted to leave.
But the tough-looking ram stopped standing in my way, tried to dodge the other side, I had the lookout too.
I tried to get to the only door that connected the garage to the rest of the house, and stood in the door on the way Casillas and Buffon to guard his goal from any extraneous ball.

  • This ram will have a brilliant future in the goalkeeper and no doubt (the latest myself).
    I tried to call my mother and my sisters, but the garage was too far away, not to mention that I could not raise my voice any more, for the door of the outer garage with windows penetrated the air and the sound went out loud even if it was a whisper.
  • What will neighbors say about me if I screamed ?!
    Any scandal this ?!
    In addition to that I was hearing the noise of the masses of worshipers, how will I raise my voice and the street is full of men ?!
    I stayed in my place as a victim waiting to finish off the killer, I tried Anwar or Arawag, I used all the moves of Messi and Ronaldo, but all my maneuvers failed in front of this stubborn player.
  • Even Ronaldo's movements did not dispel anything from me, perhaps if they were to benefit the owner of the World Cup in Russia this year.
    I go to the right and come to the right, and I go to the left and besieged them also, there is only in front of me attack is the best way to defend myself.
    I tried to use the plan [10-10-2] ten-ten-two
    Or plan [[2-3-10 two-thirteen].
    Do not ask me about the usefulness of these plans and what they are. So I heard Al-Shawali and Abdul Hafeez Daraji say, in the end all are numbers, I know that the number of players is only one, which is me, but the power of imagination is also useful, at least I entrust myself with players of imagination. Experience.

To be continue ..

Img source

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T14:06:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 22.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73