5 days went without writing anything in Steemit !

in #arab6 years ago

33426060_10214708640741219_3562362015513051136_n.jpg

5 days went without writing anything in Steemit , and This is due to the time constraints these days.
Today, I took comfort in order to arrange some things, which I have to follow them to improve some things. I woke up at 10 am. I took a shower and sat down. I put some plans to follow them in my study and work. Then I sat watching some important videos, after which I sat watching the manga Tokyo Ghoul .. because I am really a fan of the Japanese manga ..
She was a quick daily update on what I did today.
I see you tomorrow .



‎5 أيام مرت دون كتابة شيئ في ستيميت ، و هذا راجع لديق الوقت هذه الأيام عندي ..
اليوم أخدته راحة لي ، لكي أرتب بعض الأمور ، التي يجب أن أتبعها لتحسين بعض الأشياء ، إستيقظت عند الساعة 10 صباحا ، أخدت دوش و جلست أضع بعض الخطط التي يجب أن أتبعها في الدراسة و العمل و التي يجب إعتماد عليها .. بعدها جلست أشاهد بعض الفيديوات المهمة في اليوتوب ، تم بعدها جلست أشاهد المانغا .. لأني فعلا من عشاق المانغا اليبانية ..
كانت عذم نضرة يومية سريعة على ما فعلته اليوم ..
اراكم غذا ان شاء الله

Banner.jpg

Sort:  


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 36.64% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22