DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #71

in #appreciator6 years ago


It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the #SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

LOOP

By: @ronyxoxo

"No!" I said breathlessly because the sun was minutes away from rising. I picked up the speed but for miles and miles all I passed were scores and scores of vegetation. I damned my fate and the royal asses that put me on the path of my imminent death. They'd sure like that, won't they? My death will mean an end to all my intrusive questions- questions I deserve to have answered.

Behind the Scenes... The Hosting of a Homestead Hitching Party

By: @borrowedearth

This story begins with a real groovy guy named Rich building me a house and then asking me to be his wife. Without hesitation, I said Yes!! and we started working on a Plan. We picked a date, a sane to accomplish one, 18 months in the future.

Family Secrets

By: @byn

My grandfather lied to my grandmother. I guess it runs in the family. My mother lied to my father about her powers and then later, when it became apparent to her that I had inherited her ‘gifts’ so to speak, she lied to him about that, too. He couldn’t handle her in the first place and once I came along, he apparently couldn’t handle anything. He disappeared when I was still a kid.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Why you don't refund my money ?

How do I join the steemitbloggers channel on discord? I would love to support this initiative but am unable to find the group on discord. Can someone please add me @tspink :)

I double the question

Good Morning @appreciator Do not forget to cultivate today. I am a newcomer in steemit from Indonesia. This Is my first a comment from your post. Your days are a great fun. Do not waste any opportunity, always be happy at ever opportunity.

Please see my post @cutlem and give upvote if you like, i am very thankful for that. Best regards

A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS! I absolutely love the Steemit Community! It is so VERY kind and helpful! All the best my Friends! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I like it

Good work everyone! Look forward to having a look at some of these great pieces.

Congrats to them all.

On a different note, I used the upvote system for the first time last night, but have not received an upvote. The bot wasn't in sleep mode when I requested its service, so don't understand. Can someone kindly reply? Thank you.

Refunded. Your post was older than 3.5 days , kindly be careful next time

I did not see the cut off date in your post. Thank you for the refund. I am aware of it now.

Benimde 2 sbd oylama yapılmadı iade edilmedi bi baka bilirmisiniz

Great shares again thanks @appreciator team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79