DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #20

in #appreciator7 years ago


As you probably already know, @appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with #steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavor.

Every day @appreciator sponsors a generous upvote to three “WOW FACTOR” posts from the members of the Steemit Bloggers community.

This not only encourages quality content from the platforms members, but also motivates them to continue doing so on a regular basis.

So, without further ado, here are today’s selected posts…

Being STRICT isn't being RUDE.

By: @onyemacourage

Most of the time, we tend to misjudge something's probably because we were not favoured or we just doesn't feel it's right. Growing up in a fenced apartment helped me see things the way they are meant to be irrespective of how unfavorable they seem to look.

Not So Wordless Monday – a breakdown of my body’s breakdown

By: @traciyork

[Originally posted on my blog - Not So Wordless Monday – a breakdown of my body’s breakdown last month. Since nothing much has changed, I thought I'd whine to... errr, share it with the Steemit community as well] Back at the beginning of October, my body decided that torturing me with the whole possible cancer thing was so much fun, it didn't want to stop. But rather than directly dangle the worry of the big C in front of me, it decided to play coy, to the point that all these weeks later, I'm still not sure what's wrong with me.

My first fitness session

By: @amarbir

So my first training session was on a day who's date I now have forgotten. Lol. But what happened is something that I still remember. I had recently asked my Cricket Coach a.k.a Rohit Sir that I want to step-up my game as a wannabe cricketer 😎 and play for higher levels. Sooooooo, he recommended me to another sir who's name is Prashant Bhoir.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.
We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Sort:  

Respected @appreciator ! If someone is blacklisted, how many days after he is released from your blacklist? Thank you in advance

There's so much to learn on here @appreciator. Maybe I can interview you on my show so you can explain more and better spread the word to outsiders that may come in as newbies. Let me know.
~@bluerocktalk🖖

congrats to the winners. :)

Outstanding post! This is great what you are doing! Two thumbs up! I have yet to post anything. I am taking my time to post quality content. I am thinking immensely. I want to post material that helps people. I am following and upvoting you! :)

Steemit bloggers doing great jobs.

Congrats guys! GJ

i can see your handiworks across the community , keep it up

thank you :0 little_dog.gif

Refunded. Your URL for post 66 was wrongly formatted, kindly be careful next time

Thank you so much! This totally made my day! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82