Appreciating your benefactor will make you go a long way

in #appreciation6 years ago

image

Hello steemit elite across the globe, this is your boy olamisexy back again this evening.
Am fill with gratitude this evening to have been on this platform and my appreciation goes to one and only person, boss and friend @gbenga for being a wonderful fellow, and for his support and wonderful advice which keeps me moving on this platform. I so much appreciate him for introducing me to steemit because it rare for a fellow human to show a friend a way to push forward in life. May God Almighty Allah keep in strong health and wealth.

image

Also this will be incomplete if this people are not also mentioned @henry-9ja, @bat-junior, @steve1122, and so many other people who I may not remember their name you're all recognized. God bless you all.

Thanks

Sort:  

Great one bro,
I love the fact you just behave like a Yoruba boy.
Bi omode ba Dupe ore ana, a ri mi gba, the sky isn't your limit. Me too am hoping to great here. See you at top.

Am celebrating my 2 weeks on Steemit. Part 2
Kindly upvote and boost me by resteeming.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@captain-tom/celebrating-2-weeks-as-a-steemians-secret-and-benefits-of-steemit-part2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25