Apple Jsut Became The World's First $1 Trillion Company

in #apple6 years ago

Have you ever owned a Macbook, an iPhone, or an iPad? I've considering buying an iPAd to play some of those cool games Apple has on its app store and get some work done on the go,I never considered a Macbook to be honest I don't see what people see in these laptops that'll see them pay way too much for the same hardware - I'd rather have a top of the line Windows machine or a decent Chromebook.

Either way a lot of people believe in Apple. I know it's part of Berkshire Hathaway's amazing potfolio and recently climbed after its latest products helped it beat earnings expectations, helping it surge above a $1 trillion valuation.

What's your experience with Apple? Personally, I've never been into their stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99