From Surface pro to MacBook, best trade ever!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #apple5 years ago



Bought my first Surface Pro 6 one month ago mainly due to the Black Friday Sales is simply irresistible. With that said, the deal was done with a flipping purpose in mind at the same time allowing to experience the famous 2-in-1 that I always keep an eye on. Even before the shipment has arrived, I put the hot fresh SP6 on sales on the local marketplace which much higher price than what I've paid which should be still reasonable considering local official Microsoft store does not sell it yet.

And I received the best trading deal of my life after one month of sale listing.

Someone offered to make a 1-to-1 trade for my SP6 with his MacBook Air 13 which is the very device that I'm going to try if the SP6 can be sold away. And now I can skip all the trouble of selling, get the cash, walk in the Apple shop for the MacBook. This is the perfect deal. The devices from both ends have a really same background and condition that makes the deal even swifter for both parties. Both are around 1 month old, both are having the same technical specification, and both's the owner is eager to try out each other's device.

The deal was done on the very same day the offer was made I've tried the iPhone(iOS sucks), iPad(gave it to my mom), and now say hello to my first ever Mac OS device which I believe should be the best line of product Apple is ever made.






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/from-surface-pro-to-macbook-best-trade-ever/

Sort:  

Hi @fr3eze!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.067 which ranks you at #3401 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 3394).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 206 contributions, your post is ranked at #189.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27