Braving the storms to show my Menē.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I decided to wear it more often even in the fountain hehe..
I was scared to lose it before!
I should have stuck with something that was harder to fall off haha.. but since I made this decision I had to stick with it!
And I really want to save up for something else - a ring or a pendant 😍
So if you would like to help me out, please sign up with my link with your email address so we both can get free $5 credit toward our next purchase 🙏🏻
https://www.mene.com/invite/rZk9O1
I really would love your help because international delivery costs $75 more than if it was in the USA and Canada! So it means it costs me a lot more to get that gold 😊

For anyone who doesn’t know what menē is, they sell pure 24K GOLD investment jewellery that is known for their transparent price that fluctuate according to the current gold price.. so Gold is at a low point and slowing raising up again so those who want to invest in gold hurry and get in!!

Sort:  

i don't like signing up for anything but i'll support through an upvote! 😆

😂thanks anyway!! Hope you’re well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mene looks great on you @vincy! Make sure to talk to fellow steemian @sevinwilson. He might have a logistics suggestion :)

I did chat with him on discord ages ago he just said my country is good to ship to but he didn’t suggest anything else haha..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh and I forget to say... make sure to make your referal link clickable like mine :)

Thanks for the tip!! Changed it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you have twitter? I would like to use your image and credit you :)

Aww thank you!! Yes I do! It’s @youna

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97