We had a “problem”. What was it? Car low undercarriage and big stones on the road. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Scared we scratche it, destroy it. We needed to remove bigger stones to make a road clear for us. I thought we will stay in the midle of nothing and call assistance service. Unfortunately we didn't get into ice caves but we were happy we get back on the main road. 🌈

Měli jsme “problém”. Jaký? Podvozek našeho auta byl příliš nízký, na silnici byly obrovské kameny a my jsme jím dřeli. Opravdu jsme se báli, že zničíme auto a ztvrdneme uprostřed ničeho. A tak jsme začali odklízet obrovské kameny ze silnice. Bohužel jsme se nedostali do ledových jeskyní, byli jsme však šťastní že jsme vůbec zpět na hlavní cestě. 🌈

55f694549e5522dd928214c8e85de809

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @krakonos, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @truestories!
@truestories got 0.21144600 TRDO & @krakonos got 0.14096400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Ahoj. Chtěl jsem poprosit jestli by se stím Beer a trdo nedalo něco dělat... nedávat ho pod mé posty. Mám pak kolikrát 20 notifikací na telefonu z Partilo app a Appics app a spíše mě to obtěžuje :) tak kdyžtak děkuji.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @xlisto, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @truestories!
@truestories got 0.04456800 TRDO & @xlisto got 0.02971200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Ahoj. Chtěl jsem poprosit jestli by se stím Beer a trdo nedalo něco dělat... nedávat ho pod mé posty. Mám pak kolikrát 20 notifikací na telefonu z Partilo app a Appics app a spíše mě to obtěžuje :) tak kdyžtak děkuji.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @petrvl, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @truestories!
@truestories got 0.00068400 TRDO & @petrvl got 0.00045600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Ahoj. Chtěl jsem poprosit jestli by se stím Beer a trdo nedalo něco dělat... nedávat ho pod mé posty. Mám pak kolikrát 20 notifikací na telefonu z Partilo app a Appics app a spíše mě to obtěžuje :) tak kdyžtak děkuji.

Posted using Partiko iOS

:D
no tak dobře tak ti ho tam dávat nebudu :)
hodím to i na českej discort ať to nemusíš psát každému ;)

Congratulations @jjprac, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @truestories!
@truestories got 0.40777200 TRDO & @jjprac got 0.27184800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Ahoj. Chtěl jsem poprosit jestli by se stím Beer a trdo nedalo něco dělat... nedávat ho pod mé posty. Mám pak kolikrát 20 notifikací na telefonu z Partilo app a Appics app a spíše mě to obtěžuje :) tak kdyžtak děkuji.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fajn, dám stopku ;-) Je pravda, že to dost zapleveluje komentáře.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @truestories, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75