Hamburg city in the early morning! - on the left far away you see the new phil ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Hamburg city in the morning!

  • on the left far away you see the philharmonic center called "Elbphilharmonie"
  • on the right you see St. Michaelis Church also known as "Michel".

If you ever come to Hamburg - let me know!

I want to get to know you and show you the city :)

511286f682f44232bfe99553b4a210aa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@tibfox, nice shot! I was in Hamburg back in 2005. Nice city!
Hope you are doing well! Happy Steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah absolutely beautiful city I am living in :)
That's why traffic jams are not as bad as in other cities haha

I really wanted to get out of the airport and see munich but i was afraid of missing my flight, which i ended up missing anyways, i should have just went for it. This is amazing brother!

oh you poor guy :/ but so you had the possibilty to surf on steemit hehe.
Are you still traveling home ?

Good lookibg city bro.
Never been to Germany and I was thinking of visiting Berlin since the skate scene is huge there.

I'll let you know for sure bro.
Much love.

Yeah just give a message when you are planning to come to Germany :)
Hamburg is also really nice for boarding ;P

Maybe I'll pay a visit to Hamburg too bro.

Much love bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78