I am sharing my best moment of my university life.This is from last summer.....I ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... was so excited for the flashmob of the color festival held in our campus.That was the very first performance in front of a crowd....I am not a professional dancer....but practice a lot for this day and fortunately all steps were executed nicely....
My adrenalin level was so high while dancing and I was enjoying every beat and that's the best moment I ever had❤....There were colors,festive mood and so much positivity in the air....🌼🌼
This day is always be remembered in my life🌻

videos/04dbe6189e3c53b20ce1b82f2e830d51-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Best of luck brother 😊😊Go ahead

You did great move bro 🔥 best of luck 👍

Sei bro😁🔥🔥🔥. Thank you for posting on APPICS🙌

You will make the top bro. Keep going🙌💕

Awesome dancer moves! Lhuvit! Welcome to APPICS!

Well done! Looks like you had fun!

Awesome video! I hope you are enjoying Appics so far!🥰

Wow👏👏👏great job 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51