Do you want to earn money? SOCIAL NETWORK APPICS on the Steem Blockchain

in #appics6 years ago

Today, more information about the social network @appics
Everyone can receive money for publishing posts and videos!

Безымянный.jpg

Very soon will be the launch of the project. But right now you can earn your first tokens
Information for registration by reference

Безымянный111.jpg

In bounty programm i received my first 41 stakes for which I will receive (XAP) tokens later.
This will allow me to start my development well in this project

Watch a video about the project! It's amazing!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=243&v=hwUbJ7oRsdI

Безымянный222.jpg

Very soon will be the launch of the project. But right now you can earn your first tokens
Information for registration by reference

001б.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 4.73% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @masdem!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12