You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOME! Sunshine Thursday In Vienna On My Terrasse....But No Juicy Hugs Today For Me! ...

in #appics5 years ago

At the end all is more than good. I am truly blessed because I conquered a huge challenge! I am planning to write about it soon. It still feels like a dream within a dream.....🌈

Here is part 1
https://steemit.com/breastcancerawareness/@mammasitta/boobs-biopsy-and-why-every-woman-should-get-her-regular-check-ups-part1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

wow you have faced a lot, you are very strong, thank you for sharing that with me. You might enjoy this so, its very inspiring :-) I hope you do watch it all.

Wow! That’s so beautiful! Thanks a lot for sharing such 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

they have done amazing work in Ireland, Im glad you liked it.

I even posted the video on my FB 😁😂 super awesome indeed! Are you from Ireland?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am from Ireland, yes :-)

One of those destinations still missing on my list 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88