Hydroponic Farming Project || Seedling Tray ordered today. Can you imagine? It is ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... only 2.5$(Pack of 5). Each pack has 25 holes. So there are a total of 125 holes to germinate seeds. More than enough for small project at home.

e55933decb847b5e468d15c690d8e9e0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That's awesome! Very cheap 😍 It's perfect for a home project... I think i should do it too 🤔

Right! You should definitely try it. Try doing everything with your hands. I did everything on my own. Didn't take help from outsiders or friends. I will similarly everything moving forward and try to fail as many times as possible to learn more and more😁

So you joined the pipes n all also by yourself?? 😮 Wow!

Yes! Bought some hacksaw blades. Done cutting on my own. Bought pvc cups, elbows, Ts and joined them 😄. Thought of recording everything but my phone memory was getting full even for a short video. Hopefully next time!

Yess.. next time.. 👍🏻

Congratulations Buddy 👏 All the Ambassadors love this post and i personally feel glad to have you here on Appics.. Sharing your Passion! You have been selected on the leaderboard for the #top3 Challenge India 🇮🇳 😊

Thank you very much! I really appreciate that and feel happy that you guys are doing great job for entire Appics community. I try to create as much value as possible from my side😀💪

Fantastic, best of luck on your project!🌱🌱🌱🥰

Thanks Karen👍🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42