Ballin in a ball pit. If you've never jumped into one, I really hope you do some ...

in #appics5 years ago

... day. It'a like landing on a puff of perfection.

9bf28cec9f9ab7332e1c5c6821ea561e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Did you find the @d00k13’s?

Of course you would be super happy and comfy with balls all over your face lololololol

Stop talking to the mirror, sergio hahah

This is fun ! We need a playground like this for adults not only for kids 🙈😁🙏

Think it was for adults haha

Really ? Uppssss ! I wish I would have something like this in my country it would be so fun hehe :)

It was in Thailand, unfortunately not in Australia for me 😭

Never tried it but I bet it's fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Balls! (Just wanted to say that)

I'm proud of you, Jerry.

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 2.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82