This is really funny but a very serious boundaries! I did this because a lot people ...

in #appics4 years ago

... is coming in our area to sit beside of my planters shades! There is PAKISTAN, BANGLADESH, INDIAN, and FILIPINO who is coming for the NCOV test! The problem is, the facilities or the hospital is beside of our house or villa as you see in image.

When I put this small signage yesterday, no one comes and enter to our area but I feel guilty? I feel pity to them but I need to do these for the sake of my family. 😔

Not only that, I am doing this because of this people who's always throwing their trash beside of our villa, like Face Mask, Gloves, Water Bottle, and Plastic bags. No one can blame me to do these. Beside, I did complain to the Government last 2 weeks ago for the situation in my area. They must put a garbage bin here! 😐😕

3fc84ea742269bb8e576b75186dbf524

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86