Photos from Atlanta GA, USA this last weekendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #appics5 years ago

The good ol' ATL~
Here are some photos I took on a walk about this last weekend here in the city.

3.jpg
This was in the corner tavern on Edgewood Boulevard upstairs in the smoking section. Not that I smoke, however I enjoyed that monkey and chicken.

20190411_191114.jpg
This was walking back home in the heart of the city. That's the state capital back there. that gold dome was covered with gold they mined from the Delonga Georgia! I also thought it was humorous that I captured the train with the word hobo on it! lol

20190407_182529.jpg
This was taken walking of the beltline at sunset Piedmont Park at my back. It is a great place to watch the sunset!

1.jpg
Earlier on my walk I went through Grant Park. Grant Park is a very nice place to hang out and less crowded then the busier Piedmont Park.

2.jpg
This was sitting outside the Elliott Street pub and diner looking towards downtown.

20190412_204437.jpg
This last photo was also a the Elliott Street pub and diner, they had an iron pour that night and this was one of the artists getting the slag run off trough heated up!

Hope you enjoyed some these photos. Let me know in the comments if you enjoyed any of them. :)

Sort:  

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Congratulations @jacuzzi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77