Must Watch! Try Not To Laugh Challenge. I just had to share this video. This is a ...

in #appics5 years ago

... behind the scenes exclusive of us submitting entries to Hauptmann’s Appics Holidays Contest. We wanted to do another video, and we got a few takes, but this was the last one, as you will see why. Lol Marcello’s expression is priceless. The struggles of trying to do family videos together, representing the new Appics Merch haha. Not everyone loves the Holiday Times, right? Or has the patience to do a perfect entry. It’s play time now. Happy Holidays everyone and soon a Happy New Year!!!

videos/d17bdc0fcbf0fcaccadeccd36347f96f-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Absolutely luved it 😂😍 His face is priceless. .these are the moments that count 😊 Marcello reaction is how we feel about the holiday clean up 😂

Thank you sweetie. I am with you on the clean up! I love to clean but not after nice holiday and event celebrations. Let me relax!

Bwahahaha!! Been there many times when my boys were little, lol! These are the precious moments we remember...As they say " Children and animals or pets are the hardest to work with, haha" Best of luck to you guys, looks like a winner to me!!

Yes they can be really funny and easy or the complete opposite. Both moments are memorable to say the very least lol Thanks karen for the luck!

Hehe 🙃 this is what we want to see, the real happy family behind the scenes... Working with children is not easy, that’s why we love 💙 them

Thank you for the kind words mayliberty Real is real and so is the love and happiness 🤗

she can put smile on anyone's face for sure cute 😊

Are you talking about Harmony? Thanks for your sweet comment. Her little brother Marcello is not smiling at all in this video haha

Thank you so much zionjohn! 😝😂😇

so lovely definitely makes me happy : )

Thank you dear. We are glad to bring you happiness 😍

Marcello 😂 Haha love this video! 💛

I am so glad you do beauty. I could watch this nonstop lol ❤️❤️❤️

Marcello 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

This moment never gets old, just brightens my mood with his moody self haha 🙇🏾‍♀️

yes😂 without words🙄🙄and I'm with him,I'm also not good in posing for camera. Very sweet !!

Lol I am sure Marcello feels good knowing he is not alone. Thanks dear natascha! ❤️😘❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88