Well, seeing as we all have a lot of time on our hands right now, I think we could ...

in #appics5 years ago

... definitely use more snack ideas. You know what I mean? Obviously said snacks need to be healthy but they also HAVE to have some chocolate.

I've been making lots of random recipes lately out of what I have on hand. Actually, spending more time at home has me really wanting to clean out all the random ingredients in my cupboard. Things like maca powder, and recipes like these bliss balls are great for doing that. Also, pancakes are a good one too.

Tell me, what is your coping mechanism when you have to be home a lot because I've had a total of one day since my job got put on pause and I'm literally going crazy already?

527696c99dfc651826393fd1fa6575d2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81