The Beauty Of Sagaing Hill & Ayarwaddy River

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

...On a day, I went to Sagaing town.
When I reached on the Bridge YadanarPoan, I felt pleasant and fresh.
Therefore, I stopped my Motorcycle and looked at the beautiful view of Ayarwaddy River and Sagaing Hill.

I breathed the wind deeply and looked up the Pagodas on Sagaing Hill.
And then, I made a photograph this beautiful view.
And I went on to Sagaing town.

This is my travelling story to Sagaing. I am very enjoyful and peaceful.

Welcome from Sagaing, Myanmar!

Thank you so much for looking my photo and reading my story.

@golden.future

6abd31eafb4017495403832af644ecad

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It is so pristine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks...
Yeah.. it is historical place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86