my name is alfredo silva AKA deadly games I was born in Brazil and I’m a sixth ...

in #appics4 years ago

... generation circus performer I was born and rised in the circus , those two chimpanzees were my friends growing up the one on the left is Bruno and the one on the right Trinity , I had an amazing childhood with lots of unusual moments , I’m very proud that I achieved so much coming from nothing I was just a poor guy from Brazil raised in the circus , I always knew I would be somewhere and do bigger things I just didn’t knew when , so believe in your dreams and work hard for it and I’ll sure you will conquer everything your mind is set to . by the way how cute was I ??

56c414b60c0dee8c3645eb58dd6fe14e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I guess you had a lovely childhood, but, who is who? 😁😜

This is you with the chimpanzee? Haha, how cool! I can't say I had photos with chomps when I was a baby, but I looked like one, so maybe that counts for something. great picture! I curate for @curangel and sent this for some vote love.

Hope you are enjoying Appics!

So far so good , still don’t really understand how things work and still don’t know what content people what to see the most . Alex is doing much better I guess sexy photos gets more votes .

Congratulations @deadlygames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Aww.. cuter than the chimps... Anyways.. love your story buddy! Amazing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29