I haven’t posted many previews recently... promotion and fundraising are currently ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Looooking good! I love it when the action breaks through the limits of the panels (and that shoe 😂)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Glad you like the shoe 😆. It’ll be mentioned in the pages (and issues) to come. Poor Dave... people always remember that one time you got punched outta your shoes!

It will go down in history for sure 😂

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

OMG!! Dear, that is a lot of action! I love how you do those movements and that you get off the line is great because you break the normal scheme and go for more.
I love the depth you gave him by placing larger blocks, including the shoe, it seems that I hit my face lol and other smaller details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29