Sort:  

Steemin isn’t always easy but it can be lots of fun. I gave it all I had today @pixiepost but that one was rough!

Thanks for the challenge 🙏🏾

Wow you weren't kidding! You did give it your all. Now, forgive my ignorance, but this type of exercise is supposed to build your core, correct? Great job!! And thank YOU for crushing it & continuing to #pushon in the #2020Vision challenge.🧚‍♀️💜🦄💪🙌



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily report in category Awesome 2020vision Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Yes core and I just wanted to see if I had enough strength and endurance to pull it off. That was my first time doing that exercise but it’s pretty fun, I’m a have to mix in with some of the other stuff I do.

Ok that's what I thought. It seemed pretty cool but wow. My cat would get me all strung up in that if I even tried it 😹😹😹

Hi @bigtakosensei!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.937 which ranks you at #12240 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 97 places in the last three days (old rank 12337).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 89 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86