Desert Safari in Dubai ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿœ๏ธ What an experience! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป It amazes me how a City ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... focusing on Tourism has been built from the sands below โณ Amazing!

3ec4f59aad7b332f7e61d8fe2c5f3868

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

That quad bike and them sand dunes look like legit fun! Do you hire one or is that your own quad?

It's hired.. it's like a 10 minute rental that very common in dubai..

Ah cool...I'll have to make it there someday - I heard it's good...But hot.

Yeah! The temperature is high.. I being from India was having a bad time getting used to the high degrees!

I'm an Aussie mate, and it gets hot here...Not as hot as Dubai though I think.

Well then im sure you'll be able to Handle the hotness of Dubai! They also have a Shopping Festival in January.. so can visit then if you love to splurge!

Sounds pretty good.

Fine, resteemed your post to thousand followers.. So many thanks to approve @puncakbukit as your witness.

Dubai is one of my favourites! Are you there for the Dubai Shopping Festival??

Nope.. i guess the Shopping festival starts after 15th.. will be back by then..

ohh.. did you just say shopping festival! ๐Ÿ˜

Yep! You should definitely visit...

I see, you had a great time on there๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜‰

It was fun!!

Nice! Love riding thous through the dunes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66625.78
ETH 3196.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07