Sort:  

Hello here on appics, I really start to like the app, have a great day

Hello Tom, same here, I'm lovin' the app.

Is it available on android?
I received an invitation before but sadly it's for iOS and I'm not into iOS device

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sir it is available for Android but only for those who have received an invite email. If you received an invite email there's a link there to join APPICS' telegram group. Inside the telegram group there's a pinned message there containing the instruction on how you are going to download for Android.

Maybe I'll check on other ways to join their telegram
thanks 😊

Welcome. I want to help you but I can't see any invite link in the channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16