Sort:  

coffee aroma and slow Saturday morning;)) sounds good! Enjoy:)

Mine was yin and yum :-)

The yang is brownish!! The yin is black which is okay. This is westernized yin and yang! LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha 😭😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yummy, yin and yang as we all :)

Greetings. friend, @adetorrent. This is a spectacular and appetizing photograph. I love coffee in all its versions, I confess addicted. Your photo is a good invitation to a coffee to wish you a good weekend. Have fun!

Coffee has zennish mellow balanced appearance, but the true test: can you stand a knife up in it??? Hehehe

next week we need to go for a coffee

Oh. I am already sensing the feelings here

Wow wonderful coffee.Coffee is my favorite drink.Awesome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22