Sort:  

Sorry I just started using the appics and still haven't figured it out 🙈 but I Will Edit the post on steemit and add the story with the flowers.

appics is good for one video or one picture kind of post.
not so suitable for telling long story.

Yes.. Im starting to realize that and being one who loves sharing pictures and my thoughts and experience about it... This is a pain 😜
Guess like you say if I want to just share a video or one pic its good, but I prefer steemit and doing things my way. Thank you so much for your input, means alot.
Have a Great week. Cheers!

Yes, if you like formatting like I do, most of the time, you'll go to steemit.com but I understand there are other platform as well.

I really do, and I agree there are other platforms to and I tried a few and been invited to some, still trying to figure out which to use 😉
As long as you can do the things you need to make your post the way you want, then its good.
Learning something new every day... Like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88