If an apology is a thank you, who would you say it to?

in #apology3 years ago

Thanks to my “mother” who comforts me when I am in distress! I would like to say. I want to thank the "God" for the air I breathe.
images (37).jpeg
Thanks to all the “friends” who gave me a lift while walking down the aisle! I have seen the experiences of the father while with the father and I thank the "father" for those experiences !. Thank you so much to my “street dogs” for showing my top affection. I apologize to God for the mistakes I made knowingly or unknowingly !.
I would like to thank the "relatives and friends" who helped me when I was struggling with no money.
I want to thank God for giving me the ability to think for myself !. Thank you to all the loving souls who have had mercy on me in some way in this world! Thank God for the sunlight available daily! I say.
Thank you for my efforts to make my “pets” happy when I am in distress! Thank God for giving "water" to live !. Thank you for the good heart that always loves my “mother” even when I am angry and happy!
Thanks to "Thai Maman" and other "Mamans" who helped by giving money in difficult times! Thanks to all the “good” souls who care about my growth
Thanks to the "Government of Tamil Nadu" for helping me so much !. Thanks to the "Police Department" for solving my problems !.
To the "Tamil Nadu Government Hospital" and "Government Medical Doctors" and "Nurses" and private sector "Doctors" and "Nurses" who passed me when I fell ill.My heartfelt thanks !!!. I say thank you to my "employer" who helped me by giving me money when I was in trouble! Thanks to LIC and its insurance agents !!!.
images (38).jpeg

Thanks also to Anna who brings milk to our house everyday! Thanks also to the electrical staff who risked their lives to repair our house when there was no electricity !!!.
download.jpeg

Let me know !!!. Thanks to my wife who understands me and walks in !!! .Thanks for my kids who do small favors for me !!!. Thanks to my uncle for doing me great favors and for helping me financially !!!.
Thank you sister for giving me the courage to help make a clear decision !!!. My heartfelt thanks to the "father-in-law" who affectionately calls the groom the groom and to all of my wife's family !!!.
images (39).jpeg

Thank you to the kitten that runs across my street as I walk and cart !!!. Thanks to the municipal administration for providing drinking water to our house and keeping the street clean !! I want to say !.
I thank the government school and government teachers who taught me and the professor of Alagappa University, Karaikudi who graduated me.
images (40).jpeg

Thanks also to my houseplants that make me happy! I say.
Thank God for feeding me something satisfying everyday !!!…
images (41).jpeg

Thank you for reading so patiently so far. Thanks!!! thanks thanks!!! Many thanks for the pictures: "Google"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86