APHA crashes, Gold shining

in #aphria5 years ago



Dislaimer:

This content only represents personal opinion and shall not be taken as financial advice. Investing is risky. Only invest what you can afford to lose. And please, do your own research.

Resources


To stay up to date on the companies and crypto projects I'm watching and investing in, you can follow my Stocktwitsaccount. 


To see how I go about conducting my technical analysis on companies and cryptocurrencies, you can follow my Tradingview Profile.


I use Webull to take short to medium term active trades in companies. Webull offers zero commission trades, low rate margin trading, long and short positions, and options trading. Webull even has paper trading simulation so you can implement your strategy without risking your own money.

If you wanted to get your start trading stocks. Now's your chance. Sign up today and get a free stock.


I use Robinhood to hold all of my longterm stock postions. This app offers free trades, free options trades, and provides a ton of free information on the companies listed on it. The bottom line is, investors no longer need to pay commission to be apart of the market. The less we pay in commission, the more assets go into our portfolios. 

Sign up today and get a free stock.

Recent Posts



 

Investing in Crowdfunding



 

Why I'm Long Steem

 


Why Most People Don't Own Assets


My Analysis on LendingClub Corporation Stock


Aurora Cannabis Update


XRP: Look Out Below

Thanks for stopping by!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09